Program and Service Contacts

Transportation

Maintenance/Custodial  Office

Kitchen/Food Services

Payroll/Bookkeeping

Network, Cloud, E-Rate, and Instructional Technology

Elementary Principal & SPED Director

Middle & High School Principal

Extra Curricular Activities/Athletics/Facility Scheduling

Assessment Coordinator

Enrollment/Transcripts/Counselor

Power School/NSSRS/Newsletter/MS-HS Office

Announcements/Elementary Office

Library Service

Lunch Accounting & Activities Secretary

 

504 Coordinator/State-Federal Grant Programs/NDE Contact/Non-Discrimation Contact/Title IX/School Website/Communications Director/Superintendent

Steve Stewart

Steve Stewart

Patty Kelly

Ada Noyd

Matt Carley

Denise Glock

Bill Curry

Terry Chadek

Lynne Ruth

Sandy Voss

Sue Topil

Amy Pospisil

Sherri Neilsen

Maritza Velasco

 

 

 

Chip Kay

steves@shelby.esu7.org

steves@shelby.esu7.org

pkelly@shelby.esu7.org

anoyd@shelby.esu7.org

mcarley@shelby.esu7.org

dglock@shelby.esu7.org

wcurry@shelby.esu7.org

tchadek@shelby.esu7.org

lruth@shelby.esu7.org

svoss@shelby.esu7.org

stopil@shelby.esu7.org

apospisil@shelby.esu7.org

shnielse@shelby.esu7.org

mvelasco@shelby.esu7.org

 

 

 

ckay@shelby.esu7.org

527-5946

527-5946 x5008

527-5946 x5004

527-5946 x5005

527-5946 x3020

527-5946 x5718

527-5946 x1130

527-5946 x5015

527-5946 x2025

527-5946 x5007

527-5946 x5000

527-5946 x5717

527-5946 x5203

527-5946 x5002

 

 

 

527-5946 x5004