EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Department Contact Email Phone
Transportation Steve Stewart steves@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946
Maintenance/Custodial Office Steve Stewart steves@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5008
Kitchen/Food Services Brenda Gates

bgates@shelby.esu7.org
527-5946 x4010
Payroll/Bookkeeping Ada Noyd anoyd@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5005
Network, Cloud, E-Rate, Website and Instructional Technology Matt Carley mcarley@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x3020
Elementary Principal & SPED Director Denise Glock dglock@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5718
Middle & High School Principal Cody Bobolz
cbobolz@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x1130
Extra Curricular Activities/Athletics/Facility Scheduling Turner Trofholz
ttrofholz@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5015
Assessment Coordinator(DAC) Cody Bobolz
cbobolz@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x1130
Enrollment/Transcripts/Counselor Sandy Voss svoss@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5007
Power School/NSSRS/Newsletter/MS-HS Office Sue Topil stopil@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5000
Announcements/Elementary Office Amy Pospisil apospisil@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5717
Library & Media Services Mandy Petersen
mpetersen@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5203
Lunch Accounting & Activities Secretary Maritza Velasco mvelasco@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5002
504 Coordinator/State-Federal Grant Programs/NDE Contact/Non-Discrimation Contact/Title IX/Communications Director/Superintendent Doug Kluth
dkluth@shelby.esu7.org 527-5946 x5004